Tags

, , , , ,

So as you may have noticed things look a little different around here. I decided it was time for a change, and then WordPress had all these lovely new themes to play with, and I thought eh, what the hell, let’s try something a little… busier.

Well here we are. This is definitely busier. ๐Ÿ™‚

I think I like it. Sometimes. I’m not sure yet. I was getting a little tired of the newspaper-like theme of the last incarnation anyway. This is certainly not newspaper-like, is it?

Of course, this life-changing decision requires a poll:

So here we are: it’s Thursday, Friday is tomorrow, I am seriously hoping things will slow down at work soon (they should: it’s also July, and June is the hard month), I am meeting the Mr. in VA tomorrow night for a weekend of house-cleaning, plus watching the best fireworks in the country and seeing the Gypsy Kings (woohoo!), and oh yes, I got hit –hard– over the head with the Idea Stick yesterday, and I think I finally know what the next project will be.

I think. We’ll see. I suppose I have a plane flightย  tomorrow night to work it out.

July is, at this extremely early point, looking a little nicer than June.

