Tags

, , , , ,

Because on a Monday morning we all need some of those, right? I’m still waking up: I had a weekend of almost constant sleep, for reasons unknown (but that I suspect involve cold virus + cosmos) and now I have to return to reality and work, hi-ho. So some warm fuzzies are certainly called for.

Fuzzy # 1

I’ve said it before, but it bears repeating: this is the bestest thing ever for a girl who isn’t on friendly terms with morning. Dump in the ingredients the night before and flick the switch first thing when you stumble out of bed. 8 minutes later, perfection. The only way it could be better is if there were a timer on it, so it turned itself on 10 minutes before your alarm went off. (Note: if the ingredients make your arteries clench a little, as they did mine, soy milk works fine as a substitute.)

Fuzzy #2

This one pretty much speaks for itself.

Fuzzy #3

Like there was any doubt of what this would be.

Yes, those are my pajamas she’s hugging. I think she likes red. I know I do.

Anyway, happy Monday, good peoples of teh interwebs. May it be less unpleasant than you were braced for. May it even be fuzzy.

